Bank Holidays

2015 Holiday Schedule

Farmers State Bank will be closed on the following days:

New Year's Day January 1 Thursday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day January 19 Monday
Presidentís Day February 16 Monday
Memorial Day May 25 Monday

Independence Day

NOTE: Open regular hours on Friday, July 3, 2015

July 4 Saturday
Labor Day September 7 Monday
Columbus Day October 12 Monday
Veteranís Day November 11 Wednesday
Thanksgiving November 26 Thursday
Christmas Eve (close at noon) December 24† Thursday

Christmas

NOTE: Open regular hours on Saturday, December 26, 2015

December 25 Friday

New Year's Day

NOTE: Open regular hours on Saturday, January 2, 2016

†Jan 1, 2016 †Friday

FARMERS STATE BANKíS TELEBANK SYSTEM Ė FSBLINE

FSBLine 1-866-372-5463 or 1-866-FSB-LINE
Touch tone banking - FSBLine is easy to use. Now you can do your banking at your convenience with FSBLine, our automated telephone banking service. Whether you are at the office, at home or on the road, you have access to 24-hour banking seven days a week. Just follow the voice menu to access your accounts and complete transactions.